Loading

Tina P. 8 days ago
5 stars
This community is quiet and friendly! The parking lot is well lit and secure. Also, I appreciate the new washing machines and dryers in the laundry room.
Jazmin N. 8 days ago
5 stars
It's so great to have a place of our own. We are so grateful for our own slice of space. Everything seems great. I just need another clicker for the gate
Giselle N. 19 days ago
5 stars
Very friendly staff and community! Our family enjoys all the amenities available. This has been the perfect spot for our little family, as it is conveniently close to shopping centers and groceries. We love the layout of our unit, and the option to spend sometime outside on the patio or out on the open grass.
Amy D. 19 days ago
4 stars
The thing that I like most about living at Kensington Park Apartments, is the neighbors. It's like our own little community, inside the gates of Kensington.

Reply from Kensington

Exactly how we want you to be feeling Amy! Thank you for the review and for pointing out that Kensington really is more than a grouping of apartments -- we love the community feel and how people seem to come together to make it an enjoyable place to live.

Skylar S. 20 days ago
5 stars
Management was so helpful. Tonnay and Jackie were so helpful. I was out of the state with work, and they helped me out with all the paperwork, and even sent e-mails to check on us when we had a bit of car trouble during the move.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you Skylar, for this fantastic review! We certainly hope that you continue to find Kensington is a wonderful place to live. Please let us know if we can be doing anything else to make your move exceptional.

Jack H. 21 days ago
3.5 stars
It's be almost been 2 years, and even me and my brother are agreeing that moving to Kensington was the Right Choice. It's been a nice change of scenery here, especially after they removed some Trees a little while back.

Reply from Kensington

Jack, We are so pleased to see this review! Thank you for the stars and for staying with us. Best, Corey

mohammad zahir m. 24 days ago
5 stars
It is a friendly residential area where everyone can live as a family. People in the office are good people. Specifically the girl whom I met the other day and we had a nice conversation that I loved.

Reply from Kensington

Mohammad, Thank you for this fantastic review; we are very appreciative. We can't wait to see you all at our picnic in the Park resident event this weekend!

Lona C. 25 days ago
5 stars
Everything's nice and quiet back here things a r e growing all the beautiful flowers it's nice to watch the flowers I haven't been out there too much but I wish I could be

Reply from Kensington

We can't wait to see you out and about again Lona! Thank you for the 5 star review.

Rigoberto T. 28 days ago
3 stars
Is rather inappropriate that the maintenance staff Russia’s residents in their golf carts. The manager that is on property. They do not seem to be approachable and friendly to the residence.

Reply from Kensington

Rigoberto, Thank you for posting a review online about Kensington. I have left a voice message for you to see if we can connect so that I might get some clarification on the situations that you are mentioning in your review. Please contact the Leasing Office at your convenience so that we can discuss this further. Thank you, Corey Williams

Shamari R. 1 month ago
3.5 stars
Pretty great. Ok appliances. I have lived here for over a year and rly like where I’m located. We ha e had issues with bugs and appliances not working but maintenance is attentive.

Reply from Kensington

Thanks Shamari for sharing your feedback here! We strive to meet all the expectations of our residents and appreciate that while you have had issues, you also have had good experiences with our service team. Thanks again!