Loading

Tracy 0 days ago
3 stars
We’d like the layout of the apartment there has been a huge problem was homeless, and the office staff doesn’t respond in a timely matter. We also like the upkeep of the
Tevin 2 days ago
4 stars
The apartments are a very nice quality, there’s been a few things I haven’t gotten help with sadly, termites were something I had to deal with myself and I am still missing one of my fridges shelves. But all things considered I am happy with the apartments here. And would recommend it to people.
Randil 9 days ago
4 stars
I giving 4 because the homeless people is uncontrollable of making a mess outside the complex. But all in all my experience is good and our new neighbors are quiet.
Jeremiah 16 days ago
5 stars
The staff was very helpful and very nice. They were able to assist me technical areas that I didn't have much experience in. We got everything handled in a very speedy and efficient manner
Charles 16 days ago
3.5 stars
A great place to stay, I only have one bad thing to say about the community, is that the gate is always an issue. Other than that I have no big problems
Michelle 17 days ago
3.5 stars
Kensington Apartments have a community feel about them. Love my neighbor's, great amenities, excellent maintenance service and people( Tom is the best), and friendly staff that do their best in helping amd informing, and overall managment. There are a couple downfalls. First being WAYYYYY To Expensive. I jave lived here for over 3 years and my rent has gone up almost $400. Thats alot of money considering I live in a 2 bedroom apartment above a dumpster off Watt Blvd. There are homeless people that made the sidewalk in front of the gate their private property. Not much can be done about that got it. Other then they sleep in out laundry rooms and steal clothes all the time. Last thing, if you have allergies to cats or even a sensitivity to them, this is not the place for you. Other then that ups and downs. But all apartments are like this
Zohal S. 17 days ago
3 stars
It’s nice apartments I am very happy and feel comfortable in this apartment but there is a small issue that people are not picking up their dogs dirt on grass the kids step on it and bring it home I heat to clean. The office is working very slowly for maintenance our turn will come after one year maybe for maintenance our toilet. Thank you for giving us to share our experience,
Verified Resident 1 month ago
5 stars
I’ve lived here at Kensington going on 2 years. I live right next to an elevator, laundry room as well as the pool which are all extremely convenient. Tanieta and Tonnay in the office are great always super helpful. 5 stars from me I would recommend living here.
Jorgie 1 month ago
3 stars
Not a smoke free apartment complex. We have downstairs neighbors who consistently chain smoke and turn on their bathroom fan. Our air systems connect so when we turn our bathroom fan on it just smells disgusting. We cannot turn on our bathroom fan or leave our bathroom door open or the smell spreads through our entire apartment. It sucks. I have asthma and it’s too expensive to buy an air purifier so I get to inhale my rescue inhaler and smell smoke all day everyday. Yay… Other than that there are no complaints.
Lona C. 1 month ago
5 stars
I think it looks very nice here I think it looks very beautiful here there's so many different changes I love it it's just exciting It's a good thing I feel protected