Loading

George H. 2 days ago
3 stars
Flys are all over the first floor & in my back patio. Our ranges handle keeps falling off and we have made a request but nothing has happened
Alexandrea H. 12 days ago
3.5 stars
I like these apartments, very quite except other tenants don’t respect other tenants when parking there car. Other than that very good apartments no complaints
Lashon B. 13 days ago
5 stars
My experience here is great I just moved in to a new unit and the move was stressful but the unit is very nice different location not too far from the last unit a little smaller but it works
Mary G. 20 days ago
5 stars
I like my apartment. It is attractive and comfortable. The kitchen has excellent appliances, attractive work surfaces and a large window. The living/dining room is an excellent size and has a sliding glass door to a nice fenced patio. My bedroom is large , has room for a desk, bookcase and huge closet with mirror doors. The bathroom has a sink enclosed in a cabinet, a linen closet and a clothes closet. The tub has a shower and a nice curtain. I like the community because it is well kept up with lawns and gardens. There are swimming pools and laundry rooms with washers and dryers. and is in a good neighborhood. It is close to public transportation and a large supermarket as well as a restaurant, coffee shop and sandwich store. I have lived here for 20 years and plan to stay indefinitely.
Tyler L. 1 month ago
5 stars
I recently moved and I am impressed. The neighbors are great. Staff has been helpful in every aspect, shout out to Jackie, A+ in every encounter. Quiet area with little traffic.
Shanysha L. 1 month ago
5 stars
Exceptional experience since I’ve been living here. Wonderful upgrades and improvements around the community which is a plus. Staff is friendly as well
Mohammed Q. 1 month ago
5 stars
Nice appointment, nice community, management is excellent, as all the requirements, GYM, laundry area, swimming pool, nice green garden, gates
Rachel L. 2 months ago
5 stars
This has been very exciting. Jackie has been amazing helping us get in our New home. There are a few details that need a quick fix but over all very happy.

Reply from Kensington

Rachel, Thank you so much for posting this review! We are happy that you are finally a part of the Kensington community, and look forward to providing you with an excellent living experience. We will get those items corrected as soon as possible; please reach out if you need anything else in the meantime.

Randy G. 2 months ago
4 stars
Only issue are the stray cats with massive amounts of fleas. Also, water doesn’t heat up at times, I’m guess because people are using it like crazy?
Mohammad S. 2 months ago
5 stars
We are living in Kindergarten apartment for five years, it has very nice environment I am really happy to living here with my family l and I liked it.