Loading

May 0 days ago
4 stars
The services here are really great. I like how each time I have any problems with the place, and request for maintenance, they show up and take care of the problems right away.
Abbey 0 days ago
5 stars
Kensington apartments is a really nice environment. I enjoy that there are so many laundry rooms, pools, etc. There’s always something to enjoy and get me out of the house in our community :)
Alexander 1 days ago
3 stars
A good place, not great. The management and employees change often and the feral cats were charming at first, but they defecate everywhere and attract fleas. The trees are nice and there are not many neighbors to combine about, but the noise after 11 pm can be bad in general.
Lynnae 1 days ago
5 stars
I love it here, the people are great super friendly and quiet. The apartments are nice and clean. Nice neighborhood lots if trees. The apartments inside are really nice.
Verified Resident 2 days ago
4 stars
Well i normally have good things to say about this place but seems like for the last 3 or so months things have changed. It doesnt seem as friendly as before. So i dunno well see. Always people moving in and out.
Lona 4 days ago
5 stars
Everything is quiet as usual I love it here I have my Garden to take care of it's so quiet back here it's wonderful I just love living here I hope everybody in the office is okay can keep you guys going to
Clarence 18 days ago
5 stars
You guys charge too much for rent you got charged to take out trash I can take my own trash out you guys have all these extra charges that don't need to be charged you guys need to stop all these charges these charges are getting outrageous how's that for Sam
Randil 20 days ago
3.5 stars
It is a good experience however there are things that should've have been done to have an amazing experience. Like the gates is not foxed right away, people making some noise while walking around while we are in the moddle of the sleep at night and people just bump in easily my car and dont take responsibility. However all I will still give a good rate since most of the time is a nice place to be.
Tina 21 days ago
5 stars
Living at Kensington has been a blast for the last 2 years. Even though these are apartments it feels like home. Great amenities and staff. The staff makes you feel welcomed and not like another resident taking up space. Everyone is friendly. Great place to call home.
Melody 4 weeks ago
5 stars
I think this is a great place to live! They are very helpful here and they have a great maintenance staff who care. Everybody is very nice. :)