Loading

Mohammad S. 10 days ago
5 stars
I love the community of the Kingstone in Kings Way which I leave their for 5 years with my lovely family and we really in joyed from our area and with our neighbors .
Tyler R. 15 days ago
5 stars
The apartment are a mellow nice area to live. Appliance are all nice are apartment are pretty big. There also always mantinence on site and remodeling done
Melody Y. 23 days ago
5 stars
All the staff are incredibly helpful and sweet, especially given the challenges of the past two years! Amentities are well-kept, and my neighbors are also really nice.
Zalisha O. 25 days ago
5 stars
It’s been really nice living here. It’s clean and everyone seems friendly. Management seems to really care about the tenants with the different events and giveaways, keep it up Kensington!
Missy H. 25 days ago
5 stars
Been here going on six years and I love it it’s amazing and quiet and I never have any issues and I’m right by my job and there’s a school down the street
Katharine S. 1 month ago
3 stars
The staff is amazing here. The pipes are so old here though that because we are on the 1st floor, we get all the plumbing problems. It is close to so much shopping and so many restaurants. It is very close to the school that we plan to have our daughter go to and that school is rated very well. It has been unfortunate that the many amenities have been unavailable throughout the pandemic because they have wonderful amenities. 3 pools and a gym. Love it
Eboney B. 1 month ago
5 stars
I’m going on my fourth year here and I love my apartment. No complaints. The office staff is great and always respond in a timely manner. The maintenance staff are also great.
Brittany M. 1 month ago
2.5 stars
great move in process but with small hiccups here and there that pushed us back a little. it’s a great complex that’s safe but easy to get to and it’s funny to see all the cats

Reply from Kensington

Thank you Brittany, for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback; please let us know if there is anything we can be doing to make your experience at Kensington fantastic!

Melody C. 1 month ago
5 stars
All of the staff here are very helpful and very nice. Also this is a nice community to live in. They keep everything up. The work orders are always completed in a timely manner. The property is beautiful and also they allow pets.
Andy M. 1 month ago
3.5 stars
New to the property seems nice other than all the stray cats, I wish the gym was open earlier like around 5 in the morning I leave for work it’s closed I come home from work it’s closed the hours are based on security service to open it and close it, that sucks for ppl like me.