Loading

Katharine 1 month ago
4 stars
We have had a great experience in most regards living here for the last few years. We love how close it is to everyone and everything we love. It is so close to some great shopping and some amazing food.
William A. 1 month ago
4 stars
It's quite and close to almost everything that i like. Wonderful amenities. Only a couple things i don't like is valet trash and it would be better if it had In Apartment Washers and Dryers.
Alexandrea 1 month ago
3 stars
It’s alright! A lot of things going on without communication from the apartments. Rent is high for a apartments that don’t clean the laundry room, trash looks disgusting. Gates always broken, not enough parking spots etc.
Aaron 2 months ago
4.5 stars
Very good community to live in apartments are quite and clean good and easy access to laundry rooms and pools. The grounds and trash are kept up very good I love living here
Athena 2 months ago
1 stars
If I could choose no stars that's what I would have done. I've lived in this complex since October 2016. When I moved here the former office staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful. They responded to you and tried to resolve the issues within 24-48 hours of you reaching out. The level of customer service and communication has really declined and almost doesn't exist anymore. I miss the way things used to be.
Keyshawnna 2 months ago
4.5 stars
Being here at the Kensintons is a nice experience. It's very quiet and neighbors are very friendly. I have honestly enjoyed these four years I have been here. And management can be a little difficult to get a hold of at times. But once you do they do their best to get their job done
Jack H. 3 months ago
2.5 stars
While not always the most pleasant experience, Kensington provides a fairly comfortable time while staying here. My only complaints would be of the water shutoffs as those seem to happen every couple of months. I'm lucky that I wake up early to use the shower before they get shut off, but I imagine for a lot of other people they might not be able to do that.
Richard M. 3 months ago
5 stars
Overall, I have enjoyed living at Kensington over the last five years. I would certainly recommend living here to anyone looking for an apartment in the Arden Arcade neighborhood. I wake up early in the morning and take a walk along the pathway that winds throughout our community. I pass a fellow resident and offer a cheerful hello. I pass by the swimming pool and think of taking a swim later in the day. Or, stopping by the gym. When you find you have maintenance issues, the crew usually gets to you in a timely manner. And when you need to stop by the office, you are met by a friendly staff. Alicia Collisson is the new manager. She is friendly and helpful. Jackie, the Assistant Manager, has been here since I've lived here. She has always been helpful with any issues that I have had. There is a new staff and I need to learn their names. But they are friendly and helpful. So, as I've stated before, I enjoy living at Kensington!
Mohammad 3 months ago
5 stars
I am very happy to leave with my beautiful family in Kingstone apartment in Kings Way and I love the people around and the staff are working here, thanks from Kingstone appointment. Mohammad Edris Sharoq
Randil 3 months ago
5 stars
Love to walk around the complex especially in the morning and it is so nice to see some cats. I think they are my bff now. I also love the fact that it's near stores, resto etc.