Loading

Mohammad 1 month ago
5 stars
I am very happy with the weather of our apartment, I love our neighbors around us and I am happy for the offer management of the Kingstone community that we leave in.
Zalisha 1 month ago
5 stars
I really enjoy living here. Quiet area, friendly staff and a nice community. I can’t wait to check out the pool in the summer that construction was working on
Khowaja Nasir 1 month ago
5 stars
This place is very beautiful and quiet to live in. Maintenance is very quick and has a lot of more benefits, highly recommend everyone. I am very happy that I live in this Complex.
Eboney 1 month ago
5 stars
My 4 years here have been great. The office staff is great and so is maintenance. I’m located close to all of my favorite stores. And my apartment is spacious.
Loujuana 1 month ago
5 stars
So far so good we have been have a good experience I have no complaints yet a few days in to our apartment so I have nothing bad to say about this
Jabrea 1 month ago
5 stars
Very nice and quiet I love it the management team made the move a very quick and easy move, by switching over all of the accounts and having everything online it made for a great move.
Mona 2 months ago
5 stars
i love it here , i would recommend others to stay here , it's quiet safe and the workers are soo LOVEABLE . It's NOT ghetto , it's NOT loud , it's peaceful .
Amy D. 2 months ago
3 stars
I love the community that we have at Kensington Apartments. Most of our neighbor's are good people, nice and friendly...plus, we look out for each other. Which is a plus, in my book...But the apartment complex itself, has gone down hill. Between leaking ceilings, flooded carpets, and fallen trees, it look like a hot mess.
Lashon B. 2 months ago
4.5 stars
I have been living here for 7 years and enjoy my apartment here the maintenance is good and timely the office staff is good and the location is good
Skylar S. 2 months ago
5 stars
I work at night and it's always quiet during the day. I love it!! When I am around at night it's just the same. Super glad I decided to move to Kensington!