Loading

Katharine 1 month ago
4 stars
We have had a great experience in most regards living here for the last few years. We love how close it is to everyone and everything we love. It is so close to some great shopping and some amazing food.
Angelika 1 month ago
4 stars
Love the apartment the only thing that I have negative experiences on is the laundry rooms. People always steal our stuff. Besides that don’t mind the community and definitely think my money is going to a space that is worth it!

Reply from Kensington

Hi Angelika, thank you for the 4 star review! Please feel free to reach out to us at kensington@greystar.com if we can help with your laundry room concerns. Thanks!

Victoria 1 month ago
4 stars
Some issues with accessing gates, and some things around apartment not completed before move-in, but otherwise, extremely nice apartment and grounds

Reply from Kensington

Hi Victoria, we really appreciate your honest feedback and will continue to work to improve some of these concerns. Thank you!

Missy 1 month ago
5 stars
Been living here for over 7 years and now I’m a mother of one and get to see how much my daughter gets to grow is amazing and she loves all the friendly people and cats here
Tyler 1 month ago
5 stars
It’s great here people are nice and it looks good, well maintained. Not a lot of drama and not a lot of disturbance. No complaints so far except for showers suck!
Clarence 2 months ago
5 stars
Need more weights in the weight room... Rent is too high Maintenance thing to respond Your family events More romanticities s for repairs
Melody 2 months ago
5 stars
This is an excellent place to live! Everyone here is very nice and very helpful! They really care about their property and is well taken care of too. Thank you :)
Alexandrea 2 months ago
4 stars
It’s a good apartments but the kids around here mess with peoples car’s and the apartment complex never answer there phone. But overall it’s a good apartment just wish things worked like the gates and they would spray.
Abbey 2 months ago
5 stars
The newer staff here is so kind hearted. The community is pretty kind and has been overall a good experience! It’s typically pretty calm and easy to walk wherever you need
Phillip 2 months ago
4 stars
The pools are very nice, we've done a few bbq while taking a swim. The gym is great, it's helped me to get in good shape, & I like have the option for my packages to get dropped off at Luxor.