Loading

Randy G. 1 month ago
4 stars
Nice and quiet, love it here. There are a few things that aren’t really up to par. A neighbor can be loud at midnight to 6am blasting music but all is well with ear muffs :)

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking the time to post this review Randy! Please contact us about your neighbor issue so that we can be of assistance in making sure that quiet hours are quiet. We are here to help!

Athena J. 1 month ago
5 stars
I love living here. The staff is friendly, helpful, and always willing to help. The maintenance crew is very professional and completes your work order quickly.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the amazing review Athena! We appreciate your long term residency and your shout out to our maintenance team!

Shantrell M. 1 month ago
5 stars
Just moved in and so far so good! Francine has been such a huge help with getting my family and I situated. She showed us around and made sure things were taken care of!

Reply from Kensington

Shantrell we are so happy to finally have you as part of the Kensington Park community! Thank you for the kind words about Francine; they will be shared with her.

Sofia G. 1 month ago
4.5 stars
Very happy with our move in,and the location of our unit. We like the quiet of the complex and how friendly everyone has been. Very enjoyable.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the great feedback Sofia! We are happy to be meeting your expectations; please let us know if there is anything further that we can be doing to make your living experience exceptional.

Mohammad S. 1 month ago
5 stars
I long us we live her , I love our neighborhood in our complex and we have very good relations with them which will never forget in my life.
Shrika W. 1 month ago
3 stars
Good so far. Need maintenance Pool needs to be fixed More hot water Weird noises I see heaaaaaaa catttsss Everywhere I’m allergic
Clarence W. 1 month ago
4.5 stars
Staff was polite The move in was easy .... the neighborhood is ok I see a lot of friendly pets It’s spacious for a 1 bedroom apartment I would refer these apartments to A friend or a family member
Nicholas C. 1 month ago
5 stars
Sort of a golden needle on a haystack, this place is pretty nice and relaxing. There is a lot of stray cats, but that's literally the only thing to complain about.
Zalisha O. 1 month ago
5 stars
I love living here, everyone seems friendly enough. The way they try to get the community together is great, seems like something always going in to get involved in
Tina W. 1 month ago
5 stars
I really enjoy living at Kensington community it feels like home! The leasing and office staff is so accommodating and friendly. Especially Francine. I will definitely renew my lease for another year!