Loading

Andy M. 2 months ago
3.5 stars
New to the property seems nice other than all the stray cats, I wish the gym was open earlier like around 5 in the morning I leave for work it’s closed I come home from work it’s closed the hours are based on security service to open it and close it, that sucks for ppl like me.
Sean M. 2 months ago
5 stars
Love it, its nice and quiet. Property is clean. The unit is big and i love the vaulted ceilings. Great staff and the whole move in process was quick and easy.
Selvi T. 2 months ago
5 stars
Kensington is a wonderful community. Safe, quiet, family-friendly. Many amenities and well-kept grounds. Maintenance was quick and the unit was move-in ready!
Tina P. 3 months ago
5 stars
This community is quiet and friendly! The parking lot is well lit and secure. Also, I appreciate the new washing machines and dryers in the laundry room.
Jazmin N. 3 months ago
5 stars
It's so great to have a place of our own. We are so grateful for our own slice of space. Everything seems great. I just need another clicker for the gate
Giselle N. 3 months ago
5 stars
Very friendly staff and community! Our family enjoys all the amenities available. This has been the perfect spot for our little family, as it is conveniently close to shopping centers and groceries. We love the layout of our unit, and the option to spend sometime outside on the patio or out on the open grass.
Amy D. 3 months ago
4 stars
The thing that I like most about living at Kensington Park Apartments, is the neighbors. It's like our own little community, inside the gates of Kensington.

Reply from Kensington

Exactly how we want you to be feeling Amy! Thank you for the review and for pointing out that Kensington really is more than a grouping of apartments -- we love the community feel and how people seem to come together to make it an enjoyable place to live.

Skylar S. 3 months ago
5 stars
Management was so helpful. Tonnay and Jackie were so helpful. I was out of the state with work, and they helped me out with all the paperwork, and even sent e-mails to check on us when we had a bit of car trouble during the move.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you Skylar, for this fantastic review! We certainly hope that you continue to find Kensington is a wonderful place to live. Please let us know if we can be doing anything else to make your move exceptional.

Jack H. 3 months ago
3.5 stars
It's be almost been 2 years, and even me and my brother are agreeing that moving to Kensington was the Right Choice. It's been a nice change of scenery here, especially after they removed some Trees a little while back.

Reply from Kensington

Jack, We are so pleased to see this review! Thank you for the stars and for staying with us. Best, Corey

mohammad zahir m. 3 months ago
5 stars
It is a friendly residential area where everyone can live as a family. People in the office are good people. Specifically the girl whom I met the other day and we had a nice conversation that I loved.

Reply from Kensington

Mohammad, Thank you for this fantastic review; we are very appreciative. We can't wait to see you all at our picnic in the Park resident event this weekend!