Loading

Lona C. 3 months ago
5 stars
Everything's nice and quiet back here things a r e growing all the beautiful flowers it's nice to watch the flowers I haven't been out there too much but I wish I could be

Reply from Kensington

We can't wait to see you out and about again Lona! Thank you for the 5 star review.

Rigoberto T. 3 months ago
3 stars
Is rather inappropriate that the maintenance staff Russia’s residents in their golf carts. The manager that is on property. They do not seem to be approachable and friendly to the residence.

Reply from Kensington

Rigoberto, Thank you for posting a review online about Kensington. I have left a voice message for you to see if we can connect so that I might get some clarification on the situations that you are mentioning in your review. Please contact the Leasing Office at your convenience so that we can discuss this further. Thank you, Corey Williams

Shamari R. 4 months ago
3.5 stars
Pretty great. Ok appliances. I have lived here for over a year and rly like where I’m located. We ha e had issues with bugs and appliances not working but maintenance is attentive.

Reply from Kensington

Thanks Shamari for sharing your feedback here! We strive to meet all the expectations of our residents and appreciate that while you have had issues, you also have had good experiences with our service team. Thanks again!

Randy G. 4 months ago
4 stars
Nice and quiet, love it here. There are a few things that aren’t really up to par. A neighbor can be loud at midnight to 6am blasting music but all is well with ear muffs :)

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for taking the time to post this review Randy! Please contact us about your neighbor issue so that we can be of assistance in making sure that quiet hours are quiet. We are here to help!

Athena J. 4 months ago
5 stars
I love living here. The staff is friendly, helpful, and always willing to help. The maintenance crew is very professional and completes your work order quickly.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the amazing review Athena! We appreciate your long term residency and your shout out to our maintenance team!

Shantrell M. 4 months ago
5 stars
Just moved in and so far so good! Francine has been such a huge help with getting my family and I situated. She showed us around and made sure things were taken care of!

Reply from Kensington

Shantrell we are so happy to finally have you as part of the Kensington Park community! Thank you for the kind words about Francine; they will be shared with her.

Sofia G. 4 months ago
4.5 stars
Very happy with our move in,and the location of our unit. We like the quiet of the complex and how friendly everyone has been. Very enjoyable.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you for the great feedback Sofia! We are happy to be meeting your expectations; please let us know if there is anything further that we can be doing to make your living experience exceptional.

Mohammad S. 4 months ago
5 stars
I long us we live her , I love our neighborhood in our complex and we have very good relations with them which will never forget in my life.
Shrika W. 4 months ago
3 stars
Good so far. Need maintenance Pool needs to be fixed More hot water Weird noises I see heaaaaaaa catttsss Everywhere I’m allergic
Clarence W. 4 months ago
4.5 stars
Staff was polite The move in was easy .... the neighborhood is ok I see a lot of friendly pets It’s spacious for a 1 bedroom apartment I would refer these apartments to A friend or a family member