Loading

Shane H. 5 years ago
5 stars
we have only been here for a few weeks so far, and we already love the community, ve4y nice neighbors, convenient parking and on site laundry, I was very excited to be able to purchase a very large Christmas tree because of my beautiful vaulted ceiling

Reply from Kensington

We are happy that you are enjoying your experience with us and look forward to your continued residency!

Charlotte Y. 5 years ago
3 stars
The complex is nice. Some of the staff are not very friendly. Maintenance does a pretty good job. The noise level is good in our part of the complex

Reply from Kensington

We strive to make our community a warm and welcoming one. I would like to discuss you experience further, please contact me at Kensington@allresco.com. Heather Austin Business Manager

Katelynn R. 5 years ago
5 stars
It's great. Just a walking distance to Walmart and my personal favorite michaels! Safe environment with security. Close to commuting freeways. Just a short drive away from the mall. Perfect!
Michael P. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
Kensington is a friendly, safe and convenient place to live. It's close to major shopping without being right next to a major thoroughfare. The exteriors are nice and the interiors are dated yet spacious. The staff and maintenance are helpful and friendly, though the grounds could use a little more attention. Amenities are plentiful and well kept.
Talia W. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
Love the apartment I'm living in, it's spacious and remodeled well. Very spacious 3 bedroom for the price! We have an ongoing black widow problem in our back patio that maintenance can't fix :(
Eboney B. 5 years ago
3 stars
I love the apartment and the move in process was easy and stress free. The office staff is very nice. My apartment is very spacious and comfortable.
Karen M. 5 years ago
5 stars
I’m happy ???? best apartments ???? we love our little apartment, and neighbors ???? we always feel safe, never had any problems with neighbors. Really nice ????
Renita E. 5 years ago
5 stars
WELL MINES IS THAT I STARTED BACK WORKING OUT AT THE GYM. AS I WALKED I NOTICED THE TV WAS GONE ... IF A HOMELESS PERSON HELPED THEM SELFS TO THE TV WHERE ARE THEY GOING TO PLUG IT ....... LOL
Isaac A. 5 years ago
5 stars
It has been a pleasure. Considering I only have a month left before my lease is up, Kensington has been very accommodating and has fulfilled all my needs. It is mostly quiet and everyone around is friendly...including staff!
Lauren B. 5 years ago
2.5 stars
Poem-a-Day is the original and only daily digital poetry series featuring over 200 new, previously unpublished poems by today’s talented poets each year. On weekdays, poems are accompanied by exclusive commentary by the poets. The series highlights classic poems on weekends. Launched in 2006, Poem-a-Day is now distributed via email, web, and social media to 350,000+ readers free of charge and is available for syndication. For more information about how to syndicate Poem-a-Day, contact poem-a-day@poets.org.