Loading

Kellaine B. 5 years ago
4 stars
This is a peaceful place, lots of cats but they don't bother me. If i need something fixed, it is addressed within 48 hours or less. I don't have any complaints. I liked my home.
Chadrick P. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
This is a pretty nice community. It is within an area that is full of differently shops, restaurants, etc. Everything that you could possibly need is nearby.
Heidi P. 5 years ago
5 stars
Overall this is a great place to live. It’s in a great location & the office staff & maintenance staff are all amazing. Friendly neighbors &
Sanmaier B. 5 years ago
2.5 stars
I really like living here. I really like the upgrades that are being made. I think with the rent going up I don't know how incline I would be to referrer anyone here
Kevin A. 5 years ago
5 stars
The apartment responds very quickly when you submit a maintenance request. My only problem is all the stray cats and people going through the trash dumsters at night.
Luisana H. 5 years ago
5 stars
I like how it’s quiet and how maintained the vines need to go overall the staff seems friendly :)more water on the grass and hopefully the utilities doesn’t run high on the bill my bill has been way too high lately
Joe L. 5 years ago
5 stars
Great apartment quiet at night nice neighbors excellent staff good location to bus and shopping feel safe with the gated community I don't drive so it's nice to be so close to a grocery store actually two grocery stores and the bus stops are a short walk I would rate my experience here at kensington
Robert A. 5 years ago
0.5 stars
Car/house broken into and the Management had very little help to offer. Very unhappy with this situation among many other things while living here...
Caitlyn H. 5 years ago
4 stars
These are great apartments and a safe community. I've lived here almost a year and have no doubt in renewing my lease. However, every unit could really use lights on the back patios.
Tammy P. 5 years ago
4 stars
Good experience so far. Really enjoying the experience and the amenities. The office has been responsive to questions and concerns. So far so good