Loading

Lauren B. 5 years ago
3 stars
There's such a sad love Deep in your eyes. A kind of pale jewel Open and closed Within your eyes. I'll place the sky Within your eyes. There's such a fooled heart Beatin' so fast In search of new dreams. A love that will last Within your heart. I'll place the moon Within your heart. As the pain sweeps through, Makes no sense for you. Every thrill is gone. Wasn't too much fun at all, But I'll be there for you-ou-ou As the world falls down.
Kellaine B. 5 years ago
4 stars
I have been here for about 4 months. Kensington is quiet and the maintenance people come out quickly. I have been here a short time but i have no complaints at this time. Only small cosmetic changes needed on the grounds and common areas.
Jonathan A. 5 years ago
4 stars
Great costumer service. Except for 1 lady. And the cats!!! What's up with the cats? Door by my apartment is off makes the place look ugly I'm sure the maintenance guy walks by it at least 50 times a day. Maybe they should have locks on them. A/c went out one day and was fixed within an hour so that was good!
Khala F. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
Awesome in every part I could think of. If only there is a kids park here so we could burn some energy other than the pool. But other than that everyone is nice and polite
Tagan B. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
Very easy to work with and great communication! They have made the process very simple and have been extremely welcoming. I am looking forward to staying here.
Mckinley K. 5 years ago
5 stars
We just moved in and we are loving it! Everything is really easy to do here as a first time renter. We very much appreciate that's it's easy
Maryam A. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
Kensington is a great place to live. So far the staff has been very helpful and will work with you. You feel like you are getting what you pay for with the apartment units. They are not over priced at all. The only reason why I did not give a full 5 star is because it is a little far from my job. But thankfully there is a bus line down the street.
irin*@*.com 5 years ago
4.5 stars
The experience was a pleasant and very professional. walking through the front office was like walking through a pottery barn magazine. the staff was wonderful and helpful and was extremely patient with all of our question. the tour was genuinely like i was at home. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a home to call theirs.
Sanmaier B. 5 years ago
3 stars
I like it so far. Living here since March there has been a few things that has been out of the office control like loss of hot water and water going out for about 20 minutes, besides that no complaints here.
Kayla K. 5 years ago
5 stars
This apartment is spacious they have multiple pools. They have friendly neighbors and the noise is not so bad. If we have a problem with something in our apartment the maintenance people will come and look and see the problem and try and fix it right away.