Loading

Ana B. 5 years ago
5 stars
I love the ladies in the office, they are always very nice and helpful. I know my dog enjoys chasing all the kitties outside. It's a very nice place to be able to call home.
Athena J. 5 years ago
4 stars
I really like the option to go online and submit maintenance request. Each time I had an issue I submitted a request and my issue was resolved in a timely manner.
Andrea S. 5 years ago
5 stars
I have been here for almost 2 years and have had an amazing experience. Always on time with repairs, super friendly staff and friendly neighbors. Best place I have lived yet!
Sarah P. 5 years ago
4 stars
The complex is great, love the trees all around and the location away from Watt avenue makes it pretty quiet usually. Maintenance is good, they fix issues within a day or two.
Lorraine T. 5 years ago
5 stars
I previously lived at Kensington back in 2012 and 2013 loved it so much that I am moving back in a month! Staff is great love the walking paths and park atmosphere
Jenna H. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
The apartments are nice, but fhey are definitely over priced. For what I am paying I could be living in a 2 bedroom house. Also the maintenance that has been going on lately has been a huge inconvenience
coll*@*.com 5 years ago
2 stars
Someone is siphoning gas from the residents cars, second time this is happening that i know of. also, animal feces everywhere. Summer is here and the fleas are coming. Wish i could move but i'm poor.
Jabari W. 5 years ago
4 stars
Great community. Housing a little on the pricey side but good. Three pools a Jacuzzi and a really nice gym. Its one of the best apartments ive lived in so far..
Charlotte Y. 5 years ago
4 stars
It is a very nice complex. They keep it clean The Staff is friendly especially Sara in the office, she is always very helpful. She has gone over and beyond.
Krystal E. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
The rewards are amazing and encourage activity from the app. I find this app to be very beneficial and helps a lot of people such as college students who need their books from amazon, etc.