Loading

Christopher A. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
Clean and spacious apartments on the inside. Huge for a one bedroom. Community is quiet and neighbors are quiet too. Like the fact it's gated and security patrolled at night.
Stephanie F. 5 years ago
2.5 stars
Apartments need serious updating to justify the rents. The community is shady at best, with druggies and thugs out and about at all times of night. The office staff are great, nut I seriously dont feel safe in my own home
Shannon A. 5 years ago
4 stars
So far so good. Apartments are large and spacious. Open floor plans let in a lot of light. Parking is hard to come by and loud neighbors are around.
Mary B. 5 years ago
5 stars
I enjoy how nice the office staff are and efficient they are to assist. I also enjoy how clean the pool area is kept. The parking lot is always kept trash free also.
Kellaine B. 5 years ago
3 stars
I recently moved in and i have no formal complaints at this time. Although this may be an older ccomplex it appears to be fairly comfortable and safe. I hope to meet somme of my new Kensington neighbors real soon.
Douglas C. 5 years ago
4 stars
It is a nice complex for being older. It would be nice if we didn't have to wait so long for hot water. The apartment is nice and big. I haven't figured out the gas fireplace but don't need it right now.
Robert A. 5 years ago
5 stars
Smooth move in process and very responsive management. We are excited to do our walk-in on the 12th and even more excited to move-in on the 15th.
Curtis R. 5 years ago
5 stars
Best deal with an apartment. I use amazon all the time for cell phones and cell phone accessories. Big savings on cash, love this app. C. Ross
Monica G. 5 years ago
4.5 stars
I've been living in these apartment since 2011. if there's anything to be solved they fix. this is a quiet apartment complex. like every apartment complex they all have. their prons and cons.
Kayla K. 5 years ago
5 stars
Very spacious. Nice quiet neighborhood. We were not able to move in at set date , because they wanted to make sure our apartment was to our liking. Answered all questions we had in a professional manner.