Loading

Austin M. 6 months ago
5 stars
love the place just wish the pet owners would pick up after their dogs. laundry unit is so so, but lofty 2nd-floor apartment great pros outweigh the cons for sure
Adrienne B. 6 months ago
4 stars
Area is nice, people are friendly. I feel safe here. Only complaints are the stray cats and lots of pet waste that people do not pick up. Quiet community
Randil F. 6 months ago
3.5 stars
It was very peaceful and quiet until another resident moved in.... Uncontrollable noise. Other than that it's nice. I love how I can easily get my stuff done easily in the store.
Lisa S. 7 months ago
4 stars
Just a suggestion, but there is so much trash and dog waste being left lying around that maybe there should be more trash receptacles and more dog waste receptacles, as well. I'm really disappointed in seeing so many people leaving there trash lying everywhere.
Mohammed Q. 7 months ago
5 stars
Nice compound having 3 swimming pools, Gym. Just been renew all appointments by changing all windows, washing sink, kitchen drawer and appliances
Shaundra W. 7 months ago
5 stars
I’ve lived here a 18 years. Our current management team and maintenance team is the nicest, most efficient and courteous ones we’ve had. I personally appreciate it.
Jabari W. 7 months ago
3 stars
I am not around much as I work multiple jobs and I also volunteer multiple places as well but I have lived here for many years and have no plan on going anywhere. The staff are nice and even through Covid-19 things have still been good here
Lona C. 7 months ago
5 stars
Out back here It's nice and quiet I just love living here This is a good place for me I haven't been out and about so I don't know what's going on I can barely walk I have Excruciating pain Running down the back of my legs 17 days It's a wonder I'm not crazy I can't walk So I can't get out and see What's going on But I love living here
Eboney B. 7 months ago
4 stars
I’ve been living here for 3 years and have no complaints. The office staff and maintenance staff are amazing. My apartment is spacious and located near everything and I love that.
James F. 7 months ago
5 stars
Great experience living here, I love the updates to the community beautiful cation efforts and the office staff is friendly and has been extremely helpful during this difficult time when people are struggling with paying rent due to covid.