Loading

Lona C. 7 months ago
5 stars
It's all quiet on the home the beautiful days we've had lately nice warm As you get older you know you get Colder I think Spring has Sprung They different colors of flowers it's beautiful I love living here Everybody have a good day and be safe

Reply from Kensington

The property is beautiful this time of year -- thanks for calling that out Lona!

Randil F. 7 months ago
5 stars
It is awesome because the neighbor is not making noise anymore. Thank you for the management who seriously taken action seriously. All in all its a good experience.
Mona B. 7 months ago
5 stars
thank you for renting to me I love it here . It’s very pretty . Very quiet . Something I’ve always dreamed of , no matter what ! It’s beautiful here in and out.
Tina W. 7 months ago
5 stars
I am a proud resident to call Kensington my home. The staff and maintenance crew are all friendly and attentive to the residents to ensure we receive prompt and quality service. I would refer anyone is looking for a place to live and call home. Kensington is the place to be.
Kandra C. 7 months ago
4 stars
Kensington is a fun and wholesome place for families to live. I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a new place to call home.
Missy H. 7 months ago
5 stars
I have lived here for 5 years and I love it here. My daughter is two and loves seeing all the cats around here and everyone is so nice here.
Zalisha O. 7 months ago
5 stars
Everything has been great so far. Been here for almost 2 weeks, still need to check out more of the area but so far so good. Just waiting for the fitness center to open
Katharine S. 7 months ago
5 stars
Our 2 years here have been quite wonderful. We love the office staff and maintenance staff. They have been top notch. Better than any other place we have lived by a long shot. We love the amenities and love how beautiful it is here. It doesn't hurt that my best friend lives a few minutes walk away within the same complex. When I met her we didn't even know that we lived in the same complex. It has been an amazing place to raise our daughter and now our son. We appreciate this place so much.
Michelle P. 8 months ago
4 stars
I like living here. Even though it is off of Watt Ave, i still feel safe and sound in my little apartment. Neighbors are kind and staff is extremely patient and understanding especially with all the Covid stuff going on.

Reply from Kensington

Thank you Michelle! We are all trying our hardest to make this community a welcoming and supportive place to live.

Eboney B. 8 months ago
5 stars
I love how spacious my apartment is and also that I’m not too far away from all of my favorite stores. The office staff is amazing. Maintenance always responds in a timely manner.