Loading

Lashon B. 9 months ago
4.5 stars
I have been living here for 7 years and enjoy my apartment here the maintenance is good and timely the office staff is good and the location is good
Skylar S. 9 months ago
5 stars
I work at night and it's always quiet during the day. I love it!! When I am around at night it's just the same. Super glad I decided to move to Kensington!
Linna L. 9 months ago
3.5 stars
My experience not very exciting. I moved in in July of 2019 and the blinds in the kitchen had to be changed and I talked about it several times, but blinds never been changed and by now they are really falling apart. And we have roaches in the apartment, I hadn't seen roaches in my place for 40 years. Plus the water issue been on and off all the time I have been living here for over 2 years of residency. Sorry, but unfortunately I don't have a very exciting experience
Sophia S. 9 months ago
2 stars
Overall, I’d say don’t move here if you would like to keep your sanity. The location of the apartments is great, Jackie is super helpful, and the maintenance/cleaning crew is amazing. Aside from that, there’s not much to speak highly on. The front office rarely answers the phone (I’ve had to call around 7 times one day to get an answer). If you like hot water, DON’T RENT HERE; there are “emergency” water shut offs almost every week it seems. The drainage system is non-existent/lacking severely considering the sidewalks are flooded every time it rains. The list goes on.
Alexander A. 9 months ago
3 stars
Loud neighbors, overflowing trash, feral cats, maintenance wont get to you for weeks. Pools are nice.Walkways and trees are good. A lot of this is Covid, but some of it is systemic. All in all, not bad, but not great either.
Lanisha T. 9 months ago
5 stars
I love the office staff very friendly down to earth and helpful.love the neighbors and amenities.our swimming pool and fitness center are absolutely mind blowing...i apperciate we have assigned parking and the residents actually respect each others spaces.
Abbey D. 10 months ago
4 stars
Kensington is a pretty quiet neighborhood with lots of stuff available to do around it. This includes gyms, grocery stores, and plenty of places to eat!
Lisa S. 10 months ago
3 stars
Overall this is a quiet, nice place to live. To be honest, I'm disappointed by a couple of things. The lack of organization in the leading office and untimely email responses and also the fact that residents leave trash lying around and don't clean up after their dogs.
Elizabeth K. 10 months ago
3 stars
Our move in date was pushed back 2 days with no accommodations offered so we were basically stranded for 2 days without a place to stay. Our apartment is spacious and manager is nice.
Athena J. 10 months ago
0.5 stars
Things are starting to go down hill. Each time I've called the office to report a problem in the past few weeks it's been hard getting someone to resolve it. I have an issue that still hasn't been resolved, despite being told I would be contacted by the new business manager Oct 1, 2021. I haven't from anyone since I made my inquiry with the leasing office.