Loading

Charlotte Y. 5 years ago
3 stars
It is a nice complex, but the maintenance of the complex has been getting worse. No lawn maintenance for the last few months. And one of the gate keeps breaking
Crystal D. 5 years ago
3 stars
Very nice apartment love 2 bathrooms and spacious master bedroom. Wonderful pools and gym. I like dogs but the fact most people dont pick up after their pets is wrong. Don't enjoycoming home from work smelling bad dog poop.
Christa E. 5 years ago
5 stars
Home sweet home. Very quiet and comfortable community. The pool is perfect especially during this hot and humid weather. The size of our apartment is huge. It's nice to have brand new carpet. We enjoy it here.
Susan J. 5 years ago
3.5 stars
The staff is always professional and helpful, but the grounds are poorly kept. Tees have now been removed, and areas of landscaping are not being mowed and edged. I thought improvements were coming?
Holly B. 5 years ago
2 stars
This place has looked pretty bad these past couple months. We need landscaping!!! Plus there is garbage thrown all around, leaks everywhere, dog poop not picked up, etc.
Enkhbayar A. 5 years ago
5 stars
Nice and quiet area, cleanliness, we are so happy since moved here. Schools area is very good. High school is Mira Loma, middle school is Winston Churchill. These schools are very good in this area.
Michael P. 5 years ago
4 stars
Kensington has been a nice quiet safe place to live. Nice pools, large trees and large floor plans make the complex especially great. The interiors are a but dated but overall it's a great value.
Miranda F. 5 years ago
3 stars
The Kensington is a quiet place to live. Inside the apartments are nice however some of the appliances are outdated as well as no air vent in one of the rooms aka my room. I enjoy living here for the most part it close to a lot of stores. However, there are a lot cats which I both love hate I love that they are cute but I hate that there are cat feces everywhere! Overall the experience is not too shabby.
Tyshenia J. 5 years ago
5 stars
Great job! I love the calmness of the community. I love the consistency of the Management team. I am truly blessed to have been allowed residency within this establishment
Brandon W. 5 years ago
5 stars
I LOVE THE VIBE OF THE COMMUNITY. IT IS EXTREMELY PEACFUL AND RELAXING AT KENSINGTON APARTMENTS. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND