Loading

Kandra C. 7 months ago
4 stars
This is still a great place to live. I renewed my lease and am looking forward to another year here with the Kensington community. So far so good...I'll kelp you posted.
Katharine S. 7 months ago
3 stars
It has been a great experience in some respects. The maintenance crew is amazing and the office employees are nice. My best friend also loves in the complex.. However, it has been difficult to get the higher ups to deal with problems that affect our living standards. There is a guy living upstairs of us who has a dog that pees from the patio above onto our patio. We have reported it many times over the last year or so and nothing has been done to reprimand him. His dog has peed on my husband, and almost peed right on my 3 year old daughter. I am also 7 months pregnant and it smells like urine constantly out there because of it soaking into the wood of the balcony above us. It is a health hazard that no one has felt it necessary to deal with. We are paying over 1600/month to have this safety hazard always hanging over our heads.
Andre R. 8 months ago
3.5 stars
Nice apartments and nice faculty however, the apartments floor are creeky and there are tons of roaches. The first thing I saw when I first stepped into the apartment was a roach squashed against the wall.
Mohib Rahman M. 8 months ago
4 stars
Almost two years I am living in Kensington apartments. I am really happy because market is so close, school is so close and everything is close here. Apartments gated and secure and also a lot of parking for guests.
Felicia S. 8 months ago
2.5 stars
I love living here at Kensington. However my neighbors across the way make it hard for me to want to stay. I come home every day with diapers by my door or most nights them cussing and arguing. The community is great it’s the neighbors I wish I could change.
Tina P. 8 months ago
5 stars
I have enjoyed living at Kensington for seven years. My neighbors are all friendly and quiet, which I really appreciate. I like the convenience of the Luxor lockers for shipments. The office and maintenance staff members at Kensington are caring and professional. Overall I'm very happy at Kensington.
Bruce B. 8 months ago
4 stars
The Staff of Kensington are great. There have been issues but the staff is managing them well. It is very quite complex and my surroundings neighbors pleasant.
Sarah Y. 8 months ago
5 stars
Love living here! Alycia in the office is awesome and really nice, we plan on being here for a long time, love swimming with the kids each summer and all the events that are held with free food
Madison R. 8 months ago
5 stars
We have loved living here! Staff is amazing and we love the community events! The noise level is very minimal and the neighbors are very friendly.
Obaidullah S. 8 months ago
5 stars
The property is very clean nice and friendly office staff I am happy in this apartments very clean good maintenance nice parking space and clean