Loading

Tina 11 months ago
5 stars
Living at Kensington has been a blast for the last 2 years. Even though these are apartments it feels like home. Great amenities and staff. The staff makes you feel welcomed and not like another resident taking up space. Everyone is friendly. Great place to call home.
Melody 11 months ago
5 stars
I think this is a great place to live! They are very helpful here and they have a great maintenance staff who care. Everybody is very nice. :)
Mohammad 11 months ago
5 stars
I am very happy with the weather of our apartment, I love our neighbors around us and I am happy for the offer management of the Kingstone community that we leave in.
Zalisha 11 months ago
5 stars
I really enjoy living here. Quiet area, friendly staff and a nice community. I can’t wait to check out the pool in the summer that construction was working on
Khowaja Nasir 1 year ago
5 stars
This place is very beautiful and quiet to live in. Maintenance is very quick and has a lot of more benefits, highly recommend everyone. I am very happy that I live in this Complex.
Eboney 1 year ago
5 stars
My 4 years here have been great. The office staff is great and so is maintenance. I’m located close to all of my favorite stores. And my apartment is spacious.
Loujuana 1 year ago
5 stars
So far so good we have been have a good experience I have no complaints yet a few days in to our apartment so I have nothing bad to say about this
Jabrea 1 year ago
5 stars
Very nice and quiet I love it the management team made the move a very quick and easy move, by switching over all of the accounts and having everything online it made for a great move.
Mona 1 year ago
5 stars
i love it here , i would recommend others to stay here , it's quiet safe and the workers are soo LOVEABLE . It's NOT ghetto , it's NOT loud , it's peaceful .
Amy D. 1 year ago
3 stars
I love the community that we have at Kensington Apartments. Most of our neighbor's are good people, nice and friendly...plus, we look out for each other. Which is a plus, in my book...But the apartment complex itself, has gone down hill. Between leaking ceilings, flooded carpets, and fallen trees, it look like a hot mess.