Loading

Melody C. 8 months ago
5 stars
This is a really nice place to live. They have a really nice staff and they are very helpful. It’s also a really nice community. This apartment complex is very beautiful. There is a lot to see here. Also, they have no problem fixing things when you need their help. I would recommend this place to anyone! :-)
Phillip M. 8 months ago
5 stars
It's been such a great new experience seeing all this community has to offer. Glad everything has been enjoyable & convenient. The grounds are kept in such great condition as well
Zalisha O. 8 months ago
5 stars
Just moved in and love it here! It’s very spacious and everyone has been very friendly. I can’t wait until the construction is done and we have completed access to all amenities
Mona B. 8 months ago
5 stars
I love the management, although I thought it wasn’t going to work , the manager , made sure I moved into my apartment. It’s quiet . Nice , respectful very beautiful. Definitely a different scenario.
Lashon B. 8 months ago
5 stars
Very nice location and the service is great the navies are nice I like the unit and I will recommend this place to friends and family and anyone else
Tina W. 8 months ago
5 stars
I have lived here for a year and 4 months and glad to call Kensington home. The staff and residents are friendly, caring abs gives me a sense of family. Great place to live!
Michelle P. 8 months ago
4 stars
Overall these apartments really try hard to make the life one stays here as comforting, and enjoyable as possible. They keep up with the maintenance in addition to making modifications and upgrades. They are quick to help with any issues that arise, as well as continue to be kind hearted, and patience. This place works for me but doesn't work for all. Check it out see if this is your next home, you may love it as much as I do.
Missy H. 8 months ago
5 stars
I love living here it’s been amazing six years me and my family of three have never had any problems here and we are close to a lot of shopping centers.
Shamari R. 8 months ago
4 stars
Love my location. Convenient to laundry and gym. Only negative is the rent is expensive and not being able to use the amenities due to Covid makes paying high rent not seem worth it but I still love being here.
Lydia J. 9 months ago
5 stars
I have lived at Kensington since 2002, and for the most part it is a quiet and friendly community. Even thought is has changed management a few times, my repairs and request are taken care of in a timely manner.